For Kids

Little Wigglers Storytime – for ages birth to 4 – back in the library!

  • Every Monday at 2:30pm except Monday, February 18 – the library will be closed for Presidents’ Day
  • Every Tuesday at 10:30am
  • Every Wednesday at 10:30am

Chess Club – all levels welcome – Saturdays from 10:00am to 11:30am, except Saturday, February 23. To learn more, email demarestchess@gmail.com

Evening Storytime – all ages – Thursday, February 7 at 6:15pm

Book Club – 3rd & 4th Grade – Wednesday, February 13 at 4:00pm – We’ll be discussing Full of Beans by Jennifer Holm

Arts & Crafts – ages 4 to 8 – Thursday, February 14 at 3:30pm – let’s make snowflakes!

Afternoon Movie – all ages – Friday, February 15 at 3:15pm

Wacky Science – ages 6 to 11 – Thursday, February 21 at 3:30pm – DIY lava lamps!

High School Reading Buddies – all ages – Wednesday, February 27 at 4:00pm

For Adults

Adult Book Club – Tuesday, February 12 at 7:30pm

Knitting Club, Wednesday, February 16 and Wednesday, February 20

ESL Conversation Group:

  • Tuesdays from 10:30am to 12:00pm except Tuesday, February 12 – the library is closing at 11 due to weather conditions
  • Wednesdays from 1:00pm to 2:30pm