For Kids

Little Wigglers Storytime – for ages birth to 4

  • Every Monday at 2:30pm except Monday, May 6 and Monday, May 27 – the library will be closed for Memorial Day
  • Every Tuesday at 10:30am
  • Every Wednesday at 10:30am

Chess Club – all levels welcome – Saturdays from 10:00am to 11:30am except Saturday, May 25 – the library will be closed for Memorial Day. To learn more, email demarestchess@gmail.com

Girls Who Code – 3rd to 5th graders – Sunday, May 5 from 1pm to 2pm. Email girlswhocodeNJ8158@gmail.com to register.

Evening Storytime – all ages – Thursday, May 9 at 6:15pm

Afternoon Movie – all ages – Friday, May 10 at 3:15pm

High School Reading Buddies – all ages – Wednesday, May 15 at 4:00pm

Arts & Crafts – ages 4 to 8 – Thursday, May 16 at 3:30pm – Reading is a HOOT when you make an owl bookmark!

Girls Who Code – 3rd to 5th graders – Sunday, May 19 from 3:30pm to 4:30pm. Email girlswhocodeNJ8158@gmail.com to register.

Book Club – 3rd & 4th Grade – Wednesday, May 22 at 4:00pm – We’ll be discussing Escape from Mr. Lemoncello’s Library by Chris Grabenstein.

Wacky Science – ages 6 to 12 – Thursday, May 23 at 3:30pm – Can you win the caterpillar race?

For Adults

Adult Book Club – Thursday, May 9 at 7:30pm

ESL Conversation Group:

  • Tuesdays from 10:30am to 12:00pm
  • Wednesdays from 1:00pm to 2:30pm

Health Consultation – Monday, May 20 from 10am to 11am

Knitting Club – Wednesday, May 1 and Wednesday, May 15 at 7:30pm – no knitting May 29

Morning Movies – Friday, May 10 and Friday, May 24 at 10am