Board of Trustees

Members

  • Sandhya Nankani – President
  • Jennifer Choi – Secretary
  • Ann Robbins – Treasurer
  • Dorothy Hayden
  • Jinyoung Hur
  • Elaine Kass
  • Joe Wilson
  • Mayor Melissa Iannuzzi
  • Michael Fox – Superintendent of Schools / Superintendent’s Alternate – Lisa Carson

Board of Trustee Meetings, 2019

  • Monday, January 21*
  • Monday, February 11
  • Monday, March 18
  • Monday, April 22
  • Monday, May 20
  • Monday, June 17
  • Monday, July 15
  • No meeting scheduled during the month of August
  • Monday, September 16
  • Monday, October 21
  • Monday, November 18
  • Monday, December 16

*The library will be closed for MLK Day but will open exclusively for Board meeting.

All meetings will commence at 7pm and will be held at the library located at 90 Hardenburgh Avenue, Demarest, New Jersey.

Any changes in this schedule will be noticed according to law.