Board of Trustees

Members

  • Sandhya Nankani – President
  • Heather Shimokawa – Secretary
  • Stephen Galli – Treasurer
  • Dorothy Hayden
  • Jinyoung Hur
  • Elaine Kass
  • Ana Sandoval
  • Melissa Iannuzzi – Mayor of Demarest
  • Michael Fox – Superintendent of Schools / Superintendent’s Alternate – Lisa Carson

Board of Trustees Scheduled Meetings 2022

Monday, January 24, 2022 – this meeting will be held online. To access the meeting, go to meet.google.com/puo-jipp-skz or call 1-669-238-0544 and enter 172441679.

Monday, February 28, 2022 – this meeting will be held online. To access the meeting, go to meet.google.com/rpb-gmqp-ffk or call 1-484-424-6580 and enter 551014709.

Monday, March 21, 2022

Monday, April 25, 2022

Monday, May 16, 2022

Monday, June 20, 2022

Monday, July 18, 2022

No Meeting Scheduled for the month of August

Monday, September 19, 2022

Monday, October 17, 2022

Monday, November 21, 2022

Monday, December 12, 2022

All meetings will commence at 7pm and will be held at the library located at 90 Hardenburgh Avenue, Demarest, New Jersey, unless otherwise noted.

Any changes in this schedule will be noticed according to law.

Board of Trustees Meeting Minutes