Board of Trustees

Members

  • Sandhya Nankani – President
  • Jennifer Choi – Secretary
  • Stephen Galli – Treasurer
  • Dorothy Hayden
  • Jinyoung Hur
  • Elaine Kass
  • Ana Sandoval
  • Mayor Melissa Iannuzzi
  • Michael Fox – Superintendent of Schools / Superintendent’s Alternate – Lisa Carson

Board of Trustee Meetings, 2021

  • Monday, January 25 – This meeting will be held virtually. Click here to join. Join by phone by dialing 970-439-2723 and entering 772677606.
  • Monday February 22 – This meeting will be held virtually. Click here to join. Join by phone by dialing 219-351-0207 and entering 564072213.
  • Monday, March 15 – This meeting will be held virtually. Click here to join. Join by phone by dialing 402-695-5339 and entering 600982378.
  • Monday, April 19 – This meeting will be held virtually. Click here to join. Join by phone by dialing 585-666-1386 and entering 666801256.
  • Monday, May 17
  • Monday, June 21 – This meeting will be held virtually. Click here to join. Join by phone by dialing 1-318-417-7173 and entering 631689506
  • Monday, July 19 – This meeting will be held virtually. Click here to join. Join by phone by dialing 1-901-567-7442 and entering 217436013.
  • No meeting scheduled in August.
  • Monday, September 20 – This meeting will be held virtually. Click here to join.Join by phone by dialing 1-302-751-6007 and entering 498080561.
  • *Wednesday, September 29 at 6:00pm – This is a special meeting that will take place at the Demarest Train Station at 24 Park Street. Only discussion will take place and no actions will be taken.
  • Monday, October 18
  • Monday, November 15
  • Monday, December 13

All meetings will commence at 7pm and will be held at the library located at 90 Hardenburgh Avenue, Demarest, New Jersey, unless otherwise noted.

Any changes in this schedule will be noticed according to law.